Discussions et questions-réponses concernant ASL > [ASLSK] Problèmes de règles

Démoralisation de crew et acquisition

(1/1)

bonzillou:
Bonjour

lorsqu'un crew de Gun est démoralisé, le Gun perd-il l'acquisition?

merci

grosbil:
Oui.
SK 6.10
The target remains acquired until the Weapon or its manning Infantry leaves its present location, changes CA without firing, attacks a different target, mal­functions, fires Smoke, uses IFE, or until its manning Infantry is eliminated, is not in Good Order, no longer possess the Weapon, fires its inherent FP, uses Interdiction, or an AFV fires its CMG at a different hex, or until the target leaves the LOS after entering a new hex.

bonzillou:
Merci Laurent!

Navigation

[0] Index des messages

Utiliser la version classique