Discussions et questions-réponses concernant ASL > [ASLSK] Problèmes de règles
overun d'un AT gun [réglé]
(1/1)
Ney 84:
Si un char fait un overun sur un AT gun avec un crew DM et détruit le crew, est-ce-que l'AT gun est detruit aussi?
Merci.
Bert:
Si c'est un "KIA" il faut tester :
cf : A9.74
--- Citer ---9.74 RANDOM SW/GUN DESTRUCTION: When a Final KIA result occurs on the IFT [EXC: to determine Gun Destruction due to ordnance/bomb/DC/OBA; see C11.4-.52], make a dr on the same column of the IFT for each SW/Gun possessed by the unit(s) eliminated by that KIA. Indirect Fire and OVR attacks can also destroy unpossessed weapons in the target hex. A -1 drm applies to the SW Destruction dr if the KIA was due to a fully-tracked AFV OVR, but no DRM carries over from the original KIA resolution. If the Final dr is a KIA, that SW/Gun is eliminated; if it is a K, that SW/Gun is malfunctioned (or eliminated if already malfunctioned)
--- Fin de citation ---
Ney 84:
Quelle réponse rapide et claire! Merci.
grosbil:
Juste pour vérifier, il y a les overun en SK ???
Ney 84:
Désolé, j'ai fait une erreur, j'aurais du mettre la question dans les problèmes de règles d'ASL. Il n'y a pas d'overun dans ASLSK.
Navigation
Utiliser la version classique