Forum FFL-ASL
Discussions et questions-réponses concernant ASL => [ASL] Problèmes de règles => Discussion démarrée par: 88LL le 26 Août 2023, 22:21
-
Faut-il comprendre, lorsque l’on lit en B3.43 qu’une infanterie qui utilise le non-Open-Ground cover d’une orchard-road ne peut pas bénéficier du bonus de route, qu’il est permis lorsque l’on bouge ds hex d'orchard-road via l'hexside de route de déclarer que l’on ne passe pas par la route ?
Auquel cas cela permet-il de ne pas subir le -1 FFMO prévu en B14.6 (puisqu’il n’y a pas utilisation de la route pour bouger) ?
-
Oui.
A4.132, A6.12, B3.43, & G1.6121
Under B3 generally and in the absence of “road negating terrain” (B3.43), can a unit state that it is not using the road to avoid LOS
under A4.132 (hexside LOS) per A6.12 (atypical LOS generally)? Does it make a difference if the unit is infantry versus
vehicular? If a player has placed a hidden set DC in a road, can the opposing player simply avoid the possibility of being subject to
the effects of a potential A-T Set DC simply by declaring that he is not “using the road” while entering a hex?
A. Yes. No. Yes.
-
Merci Philippe.
Très subtile la dernière réponse !
Oui.
A4.132, A6.12, B3.43, & G1.6121
If a player has placed a hidden set DC in a road, can the opposing player simply avoid the possibility of being subject to
the effects of a potential A-T Set DC simply by declaring that he is not “using the road” while entering a hex?
A. Yes.