Forum FFL-ASL
Discussions et questions-réponses concernant ASL => [ASL] Problèmes de règles => Discussion démarrée par: Pseudo le 25 Mai 2022, 21:55
-
Placer/Thrown une DC dans un RB Cellar, adjacent à la location du RB Cellar, ground level à l'extérieur du building :
Est-ce possible?
Si oui, ça coûte combien de MF?
P.S :
Je pense qu'on peut la "Thrown", au coût d'1 MF, mais pas la placer...
-
Salut
il faut être "ADJACENT" placée ou lancée, voir A23.3 et 23.6
-
Mmmm..je doute, 23.6 dit qu'on peut la lancer "adjacent" d'une upper ou lower location :
"[...]or down (e.g., from an upper-level building Location or across a cliff hexside) to the ground-level,
in-LOS Location of an adjacent hex or to the ground level of a non-Interior
Building hex from a higher level Location of that hex (even though there may
be intervening building levels)[...]."
Il y a également ces Q&A :
A23.6 Is there any restriction on the number of
levels up which a DC may be thrown to an
adjacent Location? Also, can Height Advantage
apply to thrown DC, for either party?
A. One level. Yes, if the DC is thrown across a
Crest Line to a lower level and the thrower is
claiming no other TEM. [Letter8]
A23.6 May a DC be Thrown from an upper
building level to the in-LOS, ground level
Location of an adjacent hex? Can either/both
Effects DR for a Thrown DC cause its
malfunction?
A. Yes. No – only the first such DR. [An93b;
An96]
A23.41, A23.6, & B24.11
A squad at 1st level of a building throws a DC in an adjacent road hex. Rolling the effects against itself, the DR is an Original KIA
(i.e. 2 to 4). Here are the questions this situation arises: 1) Can a thrown DC create Rubble – cf. B24.11 dr? 2) Does anything
happen to units at Ground Level of the building?
A. Yes, but only in the DC’s original target Location. No.
-
...En revanche, au vu de la règle et des Q&A, on ne peut apparrement lancer une DC vers une location down "adjacent" d'une upper location qu'à partir d'un building level ou d'une cliff (+1) et dans tout les cas que vers un ground level.
On ne pourrait donc pas le faire d'une road (ground level) vers une RB cellar location (-1 building).
Bizarrerie, mais bon, c'est ASL :-)