Forum FFL-ASL

Discussions et questions-réponses concernant ASL => [ASLSK] Problèmes de règles => Discussion démarrée par: bonzillou le 14 Juin 2024, 12:40

Titre: Démoralisation de crew et acquisition
Posté par: bonzillou le 14 Juin 2024, 12:40
Bonjour

lorsqu'un crew de Gun est démoralisé, le Gun perd-il l'acquisition?

merci
Titre: Re : Démoralisation de crew et acquisition
Posté par: grosbil le 14 Juin 2024, 13:01
Oui.
SK 6.10
The target remains acquired until the Weapon or its manning Infantry leaves its present location, changes CA without firing, attacks a different target, mal­functions, fires Smoke, uses IFE, or until its manning Infantry is eliminated, is not in Good Order, no longer possess the Weapon, fires its inherent FP, uses Interdiction, or an AFV fires its CMG at a different hex, or until the target leaves the LOS after entering a new hex.
Titre: Re : Démoralisation de crew et acquisition
Posté par: bonzillou le 15 Juin 2024, 15:40
Merci Laurent!