1) It is placed by "an unpinned GO infantry unit possessing the DaisyChain counter". That seems to mean that the daisy chain must take form of a counter, as any SW. But what happen to the counter when the unit places it on road during a friendly fire phase? Do we put the counter on the road hex, or do we leave it with the unit in order to have its placement "noted on paper, and not revealed to the opponent until one of his Good Order units has a LOS to the hex containing the Daisy Chain."
2) Should the unit that place the Daisy chain on a road during a friendly fire phase stay ADJACENT to this hex in order to trigger its attack against ennemy AFV, or can the unit leave the Adjacent hex during a subsequent MPh/Aph and leave the Daisy in place for an attack as normal AT-mines [EXC: it attacks only once]?
Citer2) Should the unit that place the Daisy chain on a road during a friendly fire phase stay ADJACENT to this hex in order to trigger its attack against ennemy AFV, or can the unit leave the Adjacent hex during a subsequent MPh/Aph and leave the Daisy in place for an attack as normal AT-mines [EXC: it attacks only once]?
Non, vu que ce sont des mines. Il faut être ADJACENT pour un placement pendant un FFF
Le pion "daisy" n'est matérialisé qu'a placement on board et en los, ce qui permet effectivement une recuperation par une unité d'infanterie. Rien n'indique pour autant une obligation de faire apparaitre les mines en possession d'une unité d'inf avec un pion.
Ce n'est pas comme un PF, un MOL ou une ATMM, il n'y a pas d'availibility dr.
C'est une SW qui de plus pèse autant de PP que de facteur (3PP pour une AT-Mine de 3).
Ta "vision" de la chose est assez loin de la règle (après, je n'y connais rien en détonateurs)
Pour ce qui est de ma vision que tu places entre "" elle est effectivement loin de la règle qui est bien mal foutue, à croire que celle-ci n'a pas été testé comme il se doit ou tout du moins fait l'ojet de recherches plus détaillées.
Excellent mais ces jeux de mots risquent de ne pas plaire à tout le mondeAh bon ?
8)
rohhh l'est en forme le bougre....